Built in 1889. These are an interesting set of Stick/Eastlake duplexes built in Fairhaven across the bay and reassembled here in town. A similar set sits next to the property. These duplexes are familiarized through its use of bright colors, gabled bays and roofs, and the use of black brackets the pop out against the vibrant colors. Built by Mowry and Foster. Owned by J. Willey.