Built 1910 and altered in 1928. This structure sits on a corner which was at one time wholly commercial and likely was a major stop on the trolley line but has since been converted to commercial and residential purposes. The building front facing east on Cedar has a “mission bell” false front and does the Eagle’s Hall on California and also boasts a pedimented entry and classical cornice. Designed by Newton Ackerman and built by P.J. Keating.